PTA Officers and Chairs

PTA Positions – 2018-2019

Position Name Email
President Amber Tedesco amber_tedesco@yahoo.com
Vice President Melissa Ladd melissajladd@yahoo.com
Treasurer Leslie Schmeidler Brownlesa@yahoo.com
Secretary Kim Braun kimburton@aol.com
6th Grade Reps Naomi O’Boyle
Juanita Dale
naomi.oboyle@yahoo.com
juanitadale2008@gmail.com
7th Grade Reps Vivian Mensch-Chavez
Thiri Corrothers
vsmchavez@yahoo.com
thiri20832@verizon.net
8th Grade Reps Jessica Joseph
Jen Cort
jwjoseph@verizon.net
wecort4@yahoo.com
Membership Jennifer Asbacher jasbacher@verizon.net
Volunteer Coordinator Jennifer Asbacher jasbacher@verizon.net
Web Master Aaron D. Rodriguez arodriguez@jhu.edu

 

PTA Committee Chairs & Liaisons 2018-2019

Position Name Email
Staff Representative Gina Woodward gina_p_woodward@mcpsmd.org
Cluster Coordinator Khristy Kartsakalis kkhristy@gmail.com
Staff Appreciation Carolyn Simpkins
Kim Webster
Maha Gumenick
simpkins.four@yahoo.com
kmwbstr4@gmail.com
<missing>
Dine Out Nitsa Ferentinos
Katie Gallagher
nitsa.ferentinos@gmail.com
katiegalla@gmail.com
RP vs. F Basketball Game Kim Webster Kmwbstr4@gmail.com
Book Fair Tim Dixon tim_dixon@mcpsmd.org
Career Day Chair Amy Katzman amykatzman@verizon.net
Spirit Wear Carolyn Simpkins simpkins.four@yahoo.com
Ad Fundraising Carolyn Simpkins simpkins.four@yahoo.com
SSL Coordinator Sarah Lewis Sarah_F_Lewis@mcpsmd.org
Yahoo Listserv Amy Katzman amykatzman@verizon.net